How I can delete my store?

(Question # 90)
You can delete your store at any time from the basic configuration area of your store in your user account. At the top right you will see a link labeled, "Delete Store".

Warning: When you delete a store, all your of the items in that store are also deleted. Note that deleted stores can not be recovered.


Safe and secure shopping experience
  • 100% satisfaction or your money back
  • Free exchanges
  • 100% secure servers
  • Privacy and data protection
  • Made and shipped from Spain
Need help?

Contact us