How can I delete my user account?

(Question # 60)
You can remove your user account at any time under Personal Information in your user account. At the top right you will see a link called, "Remove account".


Warning: If you delete your user account, all of your stores and items will also be deleted.



















Safe and secure shopping experience
  • 100% satisfaction or your money back
  • Free exchanges
  • 100% secure servers
  • Privacy and data protection
  • Made and shipped from Spain
Need help?

Contact us